Contact Us

all fields required

Museum Hours

Wed/Sat/Sun 11 am – 5 pm
Thu/Fri 11 am – 8 pm
Closed Mondays & Tuesdays

MOBILE HOMESTEAD HOURS

Friday – Sunday: 11am – 5pm

CAFÉ 78 HOURS

Wed/Sat/Sun 11 am – 5 pm
Thu/Fri 11 am – 8 pm
Closed Mondays & Tuesdays

Email

info@mocadetroit.org

Phone

313.832.6622

MOCAD Staff

Executive Staff

elysia borowy reeder

Elysia Borowy-Reeder
Executive Director

Marie Patton

Marie Patton
Director of Operations
mpatton@mocadetroit.org

Exhibitions

Jens Hoffmann

Jens Hoffmann
Susanne Feld Hilberry Senior Curator at Large
jhoffmann@mocadetroit.org

Zeb Smith

Zeb Smith
Exhibitions Manager
zsmith@mocadetroit.org

Ayaka Hibino

Ayaka Hibino
Exhibitions Assistant
ahibino@mocadetroit.org

Education + Public Programs

Amy Corle

Amy Corle
Curator of Education + Public Engagement
acorle@mocadetroit.org

monty luke

Monty Luke
Curator of Public Programs
mluke@mocadetroit.org

August Morrison

Augusta Morrison
Education Associate
amorrison@mocadetroit.org

Cameron Brown

Cameron Brown
Youth Program Producer
cbrown@mocadetroit.org

Development

Kimberly Kleinhans

Kimberly Kleinhans
Manager of Grants + Foundation Relations
kkleinhans@mocadetroit.org

emily-remington

Emily Remington
Director of Philanthropy
eremington@mocadetroit.org

Operations and Administration

Lizzy Courtois Operations and Support

Lizzy Courtois
Operations + Support Assistant
lcourtois@mocadetroit.org

mark sleeman

Mark Sleeman
Administrative Assistant
msleeman@mocadetroit.org

Facilities and Visitor Service

Miah Davis

Miah Davis
Store Manager
mdavis@mocadetroit.org

mike donigan

Mike Donigan
Gallery Attendant
mdonigan@mocadetroit.org

leto rankin

Leto Rankine
Special Events + Facility Rental Coordinator
lrankine@mocadetroit.org

chris riddell
Chris Riddell
Facilities Associate
criddell@mocadetroit.org
Troy Rushing

Troy Rushing
Visitor Services Associate
trushing@mocadetroit.org

staff-evan-cafe

Evan Condron
Café 78
econdron@mocadetroit.org

Cafe 78 Stephan

Steven Montgomery
Café 78
smontgomery@mocadetroit.org

Communications

daniel demaggio

Daniel DeMaggio
Graphic Designer
demaggio@mocadetroit.org

Lindsay Karty

Lindsay Karty
Web + Digital Media Manager
lkarty@mocadetroit.org

facility rental & job opportunities

links-image2

Facility Rental Information

The Museum of Contemporary Art Detroit (MOCAD) is one of the city’s most exciting, unique, and adaptable settings. Our 22,000 square foot historic venue has been simply restored to retain its singular character and urbane feel.

links-image1

Volunteer / Job Opportunities

Whether you are a student or recent graduate looking for an internship with one of our departments, are interested in volunteering at the museum, or are seeking a full or part time position, MOCAD periodically has opportunities to share.